Contact Us

Contact UniLife 

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm

Email: unilife@uow.edu.au 

Phone: (02) 4221 8179


UniLife Manager || Peter Doran 

E: pdoran@uow.edu.au
P: (02) 4221 8018


Entertainment || Kayla Dean 

E: kberry@uow.edu.au
P: (02) 4221 8024


Entertainment || Bailey Bond

bailey@uow.edu.au
(02) 4221 5395


Volunteering || Michaela Morgan

morganm@uow.edu.au
(02) 4221 5223


Clubs and Societies || Nicola Hubbard

nhubbard@uow.edu.au
(02) 4221 8078


Faculty Clubs and Societies || Gillian Harrison

gillianh@uow.edu.au
(02) 4221 3273


Satellite Campus Programs || Emily Mackey

emackey@uow.edu.au(02) 4221 8183  

Last reviewed: 26 April, 2018

Membership Tile